Mayu was the guitarist of Lareine, he left the band around the year 2000 along with all the other members except the vocalist, Kamijo, who was also forming a new band aswell as continuing Lareine just by himself. Mayu joined Kamijo's new band New Sodmy for a short period of time, then left again. Around this time Mayu united with Misa in Kakuu no hitobito and released the song in the Loop of Life omnibus CD. Later in 2002, Mayu joined Lareine again, and in 2006, Mayu just gone away without telling the other band members, after a while the band disbanded.

Back to main